Happy Thanksgiving!

In honor of Turkey Day, I’d like to post pictures of some moments this year that I am grateful for….

Crimebake Vampire Ball–Meeting Clare “The Hamburgler”

Meeting Charlaine Harris at Crimebake

Attending Margie Lawson’s workshop with M and catching up with J.E.

Cherry Blossoms with Lily

 

Seeing the fall foliage with Grandma H

Vatan with Oliver

Blaue Gans with Anthony

San Diego beaches–finally being able to go back…

Holidays with my family

Time to play with Emerson

Spring Brunches and Outings with B including Smorgas Chef

What are you thankful for?

This entry was posted in Personal, Ramblings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Elle says:

    I’m thankful for having the great fortune of having a friend like you in my life 🙂 Hope you and your family have a great Thanksgiving

  2. Loren Chase says:

    I’m thankful for having such a wonderful supportive family and Black Friday sales. 😉 I’m also thankful for wonderful friends, who without, I don’t know where I’d be! Happy Thanksgiving!

  3. Stephanie Giancola says:

    Kourtney, The pics and captions were great!
    I’m also very thankful to have met such a warm and vivacious fellow writer!

    • Thanks! I’m thankful to have met someone who helped me move my book from college to boarding school! That made a huge difference and finally got me a few requests on the manuscript! 🙂

Leave a Reply

