Blog Tour, Book Tour, and Antibiotics

IMG_9984

John Bale Book Company Signing 8/13/15

 

August was a very intense month. The blog tour and social media blitz took a lot out of me. I also kicked off the book tour.

And I got taken down by a bad sinus infection. I’m on the mend (antibiotics), but I’ve written so many posts for the blog tour I want to take one more week to promote those posts before I get back to writing new ones again.

Here’s the last batch of posts that didn’t get any comment love in August. Instead of dropping a comment here, please show some blog love to one of these awesome bloggers who opened up their blogs to me.

August 5: Guest blogging on Becky on Books…and Quilts sharing why it’s important to believe in your story. 

August 10: Guest post on why I write series over on Write Bitches blog.

August 11: Q&A on Pink Fluffy Hearts about when I wanted to be a writer, my inspiration for Kat, & my favorite part of TGWIG.

August 12: Guest blogging on Authors to Watch about why I wrote a time travel novel.

August 18Q&A with Terry Odell about what’s on my desk, music while writing, and dogs or cats?

 

This entry was posted in Events, guest blogs, new release, Promotion, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.